CAP High School Prize Exam Coordinators

Any school wishing to participate should contact the coordinator of their area to ensure their school is included on the list to receive the exam. This request must be submitted by the physics teacher and include their name and email address as well as the full name and address of the high school.

Exam National
Secretary :
Andrzej Kotlicki, University of British Columbia
CAP Office Liaison : CAP Program Manager
Newfoundland : Stefan Wallin, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Prince Edward Island : Derek Lawther, University of P.E.I.
Nova Scotia : Katarin MacLeod, St. Francis Xavier University
New Brunswick : Alexandre Melanson, Université de Moncton
Quebec : Ahmad Hamdan, Université de Montréal
Ontario and Nunavut: Jean-Marc Noel, Royal Military College
Saskatchewan : Mark Boland, University of Saskatchewan
Manitoba : Peter Blunden, University of Manitoba
Alberta and Northwest Territories: Kim Chow, University of Alberta
British Columbia and Yukon: Simin Najmi, Simon Fraser University