Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Committee Members:


James Botte  |  Carleton University

Gurkaran Chowdhry  |  Dalhousie University

Kevin Hewitt  |  Dalhousie University

Nadia Octave  |  CISSS de Chaudière-Appalaches

A.W. Peet  |  University of Toronto

Laurie Rousseau-Nepton  |  Canada France Hawaii Telescope, Hawaii

Anastasia Smolina  |  University of Toronto

Michael Steinitz  |  St. Francis Xavier University


CAP Board liaison:  William Whelan | University of Prince Edward Island